2022 Municipal By-Election

A By-election will be held on October 26, 2022 to fulfill the position of 1 Councillor.  

There are 7 candidates running for the position of Councillor in the 2022 By-election; see profile links at the bottom of this page to learn more about each candidate.

Click here to see the Voter's Guide

Advanced Polls:  Oct. 18, 2022 --  Legends Centre gymnasium -- 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Election day:  Oct. 26, 2022 -- Legends Centre gymnasium -- 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Mail-in ballot: To request a mail-in ballot be sent via Canada Post, the request must be received by the City Clerk's office no later than October 11th.  To request a mail-in-ballot contact the City Clerk's office at 306-385-2331, cityclerk@warman.ca, or complete the form below (see link) and return to:

City of Warman
Attn:  City Clerk
Box 340
107 Central St W

Mail-in Ballot Request Form

2022 By-Election Candidates:

Shaun Cripps
Rob Dereniwski
Corey Halford
Elise Hildebrandt
Rebecca Sunshine Malo
Daniel Pavey
Kendall Shram

Please direct any questions to the City Clerk's office at cityclerk@warman.ca, or 306-385-2331.