City Council

Council Group 2017

About the Council

Warman City Council consists of one mayor and six councillors who, as of October 24, 2012, were elected to serve a four-year term.

Nearly five decades of dedicated elected officials have helped make Warman the community it is today.


  • Second and fourth Monday of each month (if Monday falls on Stat holiday, meeting is Tuesday)
  • Council Chambers of the Warman Municipal Office
    107 Central St. W.
    Warman, SK S0K 4S0
Council meetings are open to the public and commence at 6:30 pm.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval by Council.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes