Click to Home

Go To Search
Standing Commitee on Transportation Services & Utilities
Transportation Services & Utilities Committee

Standing Committee on Trasporation Services and Utilities
Council Committee Chair:  Gary Philipchuk - Contact:   or 306-717-2682
Council Committee Members: Richard Beck, Kendall Shram, Mayor Sheryl Spence

This committee is formed to deal with matters generally relating to the functions of transportation services and water/sewer utility services, specifically including:

  • Machinery/equipment repairs
  • Workshop operation
  • Street maintenance
  • Storm sewers/drainage
  • Snow removal
  • Sidewalk repairs/maintenance
  • Street/decorative lighting
  • Road/street/traffic signs/signals/markings
  • Water production/distribution
  • Sewage collection/disposal

to view upcoming agendas and previous minutes please click here.