Click to Home

Go To Search
Standing Committee on Environmental Health & Welfare
Environmental Health & Welfare Committee

Standing Committee on Environmental Health Services and Public Health and Welfare

Committee Chair:  Kendall Shram- Contact:   or 306-221-7226
Council Committee Members:  Zane Dmytryshyn, Kevin Tooley, Mayor Sheryl Spence

This committee is formed to deal with matters generally relating to the function of environmental health and welfare services, specifically including:

  • Animal/pest control
  • Public health
  • Cemeteries
  • Waste collection/disposal
  • Recycling services
  • Public Housing
  • Housing Authority

To view upcoming agendas and previous minutes please click here.